No worries if you don't use up all your monthly test sessions! At Userbrain, we value flexibility.
Every month, based on your subscription plan, you receive a set number of sessions to test with our panel of testers. If you don't use them all, they don't just disappear. Instead, they indefinitely roll over each month and remain within your account for as long as you maintain your subscription.
It's important to note that these roll-over sessions remain in your account until you decide to cancel your subscription. Once you cancel, any remaining roll-over sessions will be removed at the end of your last billing cycle.
Separately, if you choose to purchase Userbrain test credits without a monthly subscription, these credits don't expire. They'll continuously roll over, no matter how much time passes.
Find out more about our monthly subscriptions in our other article: How does the monthly subscription work?